Congratulations New Active Officers!

FaceBook  Twitter

Congratulations new active officers!

The following brothers are now officers in the active chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon:

Prytanis (President): Brian Schweighoffer
Epiprytanis (Vice President): Jacob Fegley
Grammateus (Secretary): Ian Daniels
Crysophylos (Treasurer): Jordan Latendresse
Histor (Historian): Dylan Steffenino
Hypophetes (Chaplain): John Olives
Pylortes (Sergeant-at-arms): Samuel Appleby
Hegemon: Kyle Kauterman

Congratulations gentlemen! We hope to see great things from you all in the future!

You have no rights to post comments